If you no longer use your folder and want to delete it, please go to the 'Folder settings' and open the tab called 'Delete folder'.
It will archive the Folder and remove it from the "My Folders" dashboard.
In case, you need to review some documents in the deleted folder, the option is there. Just open the 'Deleted folders' at the botton of the main Datamolino Dashboard and restore the folder.
We do not delete folders from Datamolino permanently but we can do so as per your request. Please contact our support chat in case, you want to permanently delete your folder.