To delete your invoice, just select the document that you want to delete, and then press the 'Delete' option.*
Note: 'Delete' option appears on the screen only when the documents are selected.
You can also delete invoices by opening them up and clicking 'Delete' in the 'Actions' button.
The deleted documents disappear from your Inbox and go to Trash.
Note: If you delete some documents in error and you want to restore them, follow the same steps. For the documents in Trash, the option 'Undelete' pops up. Please remember this can be done only within first 45 days from when you send documents to TRASH.
Does Datamolino permanently delete documents in TRASH?
Starting from February 1st, 2020, we will start automatically deleting documents in Trash. After this date, all documents sent to TRASH will be permanently deleted after a 45 day safety period.
- If you want keep your documents, please use our 'Invoice ARCHIVE' feature.
- There is also an option to mass archive your documents.
If you have any questions, please lets us know on firstname.lastname@example.org