To delete your invoice, just select the document that you want to delete, click ''More'' button on top right and choose the ''Delete'' option.


You can also delete the invoices by opening them up and clicking "Delete" in the "More" button.

NOTE: The deleted documents disappear from your Inbox and go to Trash. 

However, we do not permanently delete the files or information. This is a safety precaution to guard your data and prevent accidental file deletion. You can recover data from Trash at anytime.

To recover data from Trash, just select invoices and click the ''Put Back'' option.

If you have any questions, please write to support@datamolino.com

Did this answer your question?